This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy and Cookie Notice. If you dont agree to our use of cookies, please navigate away from this site now.

General Contact

Name
Email
Phone
Subject
Message
Where did you
hear about us
To comply with data protection regulations (2018), we are unable to store and use your information unless you give us your permission. Please select Yes to allow this. View our data protection policy for details
 
 
OUR OFFICES
Perth & Kinross Head Office
7 County Place, City Centre,
Perth & Kinross, Scotland, PH2 8EE
Telephone: 01738 446 928 Mobile: 0797 090 6747
 
Email:
mail@asproperty.co.uk (General Enquiries) avey@asproperty.co.uk (Avey Mohammed - Property Manager) joanne@asproperty.co.uk (Joanne Nicoll - Property Agent) jenny@asproperty.co.uk (Jenny Mason - Office Administrator)
Dundee/Tayside Branch
East Haddon Road
Dundee, Scotland, DD4 7LD
Telephone: 01382 250 034 
 
Email:
dundee@asproperty.co.uk (General Enquiries) dundee@asproperty.co.uk (Imran Din - Property Manager)
Glasgow/Strathclyde
199/201 Maryhill Road, George's Cross
Glasgow, Scotland, G20 7XJ
Telephone: 0141 280 2900 Mobile: 0781 554 2367
 
Email:
glasgow@asproperty.co.uk (General Enquiries) rizwan@asproperty.co.uk (Rizwan Ramzan - Property Manager) sana@asproperty.co.uk (Sana Ramzan - Property Manager) chloe@asproperty.co.uk (Chloe Mclellan - Lettings Asisstant) maintenance@asproperty.co.uk (Glasgow Maintenance)